Our Team : North Mobile


Senior Pastor

Ed Litton
pastored@goredemption.com

Executive Pastor

Scott White
scottw@goredemption.com

Campus Pastor

Brad Hobbs
bradh@goredemption.com

Discipleship Pastor

Mark Messick
markm@goredemption.com

College Pastor & Facilities

Bobby Shirley
bobbys@goredemption.com

Evangelism Pastor

Billy Graham
billyg@goredemption.com

Worship Pastor

Taylor Anderson
taylora@goredemption.com

Worship Pastor

Will Dorminy
willd@goredemption.com

Children's Director

Erin Holmes
erint@goredemption.com

Student Pastor

Nathan Schneider
nathans@goredemption.com